DOWNLOAD MP3 [123.17 MB] GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY AWESOME MIX VOL. 2 (ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK)

Guardians of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
KLIK FOTO UNTUK PLAY VIDEO

Download Mp3 or Video Guardians of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) With Format mp3, mp4, flv, 3gp, webm on This Site Just for Review... If You Like This Song and For Get The best Audio Video Quality Please Buy an Original Music On I-TUNES / AMAZON.COM or Buy It on The Store.

Guardians of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol 2 Motion Picture

Jump to: Play Video - Description - Download - Links

Description:

The full official soundtrack album, enjoy!

TIMESTAMPS:
0:00 - Electric Light Orchestra - Mr. Blue Sky
5:01 - Sweet - Fox On The Run
8:27 - Aliiota Janes Jeremiah - Lake Shore Drive
12:17 - Fleetwood Mac - The Chain
16:43 - Sam Cooke - Bring It On Home To Me
19:26 - Glen Campbell - Southern Nights
22:25 - George Harrison - My Sweet Lord
27:03 - Looking Glass - Brandy (You're A Fine Girl)
30:07 - Jay & The Americans - Come A Little Bit Closer
32:52 - Sliver - Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang
36:25 - Cheap Trick - Surrender
40:38 - Cat Stevens - Father And Son
44:16 - Parliament - Flash Light
48:47 - The Sheepers featuring David Hasselhoff - Guardians Inferno

LYRICS:
Mr. Blue Sky - https://genius.com/Electric-light-orchestra-mr-blue-sky-lyrics
Fox On The Run - https://genius.com/Sweet-fox-on-the-run-lyrics
Lake Shore Drive - https://genius.com/Aliotta-haynes-jeremiah-lake-shore-drive-lyrics
The Chain - https://genius.com/Fleetwood-mac-the-chain-lyrics
Bring It On Home To Me - https://genius.com/Sam-cooke-bring-it-on-home-to-me-lyrics
Southern Nights - https://genius.com/Glen-campbell-southern-nights-lyrics
My Sweet Lord - https://genius.com/George-harrison-my-sweet-lord-lyrics
Brandy - https://genius.com/Looking-glass-brandy-youre-a-fine-girl-lyrics
Come A Little Bit Closer - https://genius.com/Jay-and-the-americans-come-a-little-bit-closer-lyrics
Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang - https://genius.com/Silver-wham-bam-shang-a-lang-lyrics
Surrender - https://genius.com/Cheap-trick-surrender-lyrics
Father And Son - https://genius.com/Cat-stevens-father-and-son-lyrics
Flash Light - https://genius.com/Parliament-flash-light-lyrics
Guardians Inferno - https://genius.com/The-sneepers-guardians-inferno-lyrics

Credits to meme machine

Download:

FAST DOWNLOAD Download Mp3 Download Mp4

Watch video on Youtube: Guardians of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Search another results: Guardians of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


Tags: ost, soundtrack, guardians of the galaxy 2, guardians of the galaxy 2 official soundtrack, guardians of the galaxy 2 official ost, guardians of the galaxy 2 ost, awesome mix vol 2

Disclaimer:

All images, musics and videos copyright are belong to their respective owners. We just put embed contents from Youtube.com and do not host any content in our server. This content may be protected by copyright law or other laws regarding intellectual property of the United States or other countries. Downloading Guardians of The Galaxy Awesome Mix Vol. 2 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) music/video on this site is just for review purpose.

Related Posts: